Fecha 5 Eliminatorias Catar 2022
Fecha 12 Eliminatorias Catar 2022
Fecha 13 Eliminatorias Catar 2022
Fecha 14 Eliminatorias Catar 2022
Fecha 15 Eliminatorias Catar 2022
27-01-2022 18:00
Ecuador
Brasil
27-01-2022 20:00
Paraguay
Uruguay
27-01-2022 21:15
Chile
Argentina
28-01-2022 18:00
Colombia
Perú
28-01-2022 19:00
Venezuela
Bolivia